TATA IPL 2023 Schedule: Points Tables Match Dates, Timings, Fixtures, Teams, and Venues.


The upcoming TATA IPL 2023 is scheduled to commence on March 25, 2023, and has already generated excitement among cricket enthusiasts. In this article, we will share details about the IPL Points table with regular updates, Schedule 2023, including the match dates and timings, fixtures, participating teams, and venues for all matches.

If you are eagerly anticipating the IPL 2023 matches and seeking the latest updates, this article is a must-read for you. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) hosts this T20 league every year, with numerous teams participating. According to the schedule, the final match of IPL 2023 is set to be played on June 1, 2023. For additional details, please refer to the following section.

TATA IPL 2023 Points Table

TATA IPL Team List 2023

TATA IPL 2023 Team Wise Captains Name List

IPL 2023 TeamIPL Captains 2023 All Teams
Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Rajasthan Royals (RR)Sanju Samson
Punjab Kings (PBSK)Mayank Agrawal
Mumbai Indians (MI)Rohit Sharma
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Nitish Rana
Delhi Capitals (DC)David Warner
Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH)Aiden Markram
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Faf Du Plessis
Lucknow Super Joints (LSG)KL Rahul
Gujarat Titans (GT)Hardik Pandya

TATA IPL 2023 Schedule All Matches

Search here for your favourite Team’s Matches

Indian Premier League 2023 Schedule – Overview

Article onIPL Schedule 2023
AuthorityBoard of Cricket Council of India (BCCI)
LeagueIndian Premier League
IPL 2023 Starting Date31st March 2023
IPL 2023 Last Match on28th May 2023
IPL Match List 202374 Matches
Total Team Participate in IPL 202310 Teams
IPL 2023 FormatT20/ 20 Overs
Venue of IPL 2023 All MatchesIndia

IPL 2023 Groups (Team Wise)

Group A:

  • Mumbai Indians
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Lucknow Super Giants

Group B:

  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Punjab Kings
  • Gujrat Titans

IPL Venue 2023 Stadium List

  • M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi
  • M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad
  • Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai
  • D Y Patil Sports Stadium in Mumbai
  • Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
  • Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
  • Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur
  • Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

IPL Schedule 2023 FAQs

When will IPL 2023 be Started?

It has been announced that the opening match of TATA IPL 2023 will feature a clash between Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings, and is scheduled to take place on March 31, 2023.

Where can I Get IPL Schedule 2023 Matches Wise?

To stay updated on all the latest information regarding TATA IPL 2023, you may refer to the official website or consult the table provided above. This will help you stay informed about the IPL schedule, match dates, timings, fixtures, participating teams, and venues.

How Many teams will be Participated in IPL 2023?

As per the official updates, TATA IPL 2023 will feature a total of 10 teams. This marks an expansion from the previous seasons, which featured 8 teams. The addition of two more teams is expected to make the tournament even more exciting and competitive.

Where will the IPL 2023 be Held?

As per the latest official updates, all matches of TATA IPL 2023 will be played in India. The BCCI has confirmed that the entire tournament will take place in India, as was the case before the 2020 season, which was held in the United Arab Emirates due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

You May Also Want to Read – Nitish Rana Named Captain for KKR in IPL 2023

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts