SKY: One Man Army|| India vs Sri Lanka

Hello, cricket fans! India won the 3rd T-20 match by 91 runs. With this victory team, India won the series 2-1. India won the toss and elected to bat first. Surya Kumar Yadav once again proved himself. He scored 112 runs off 51 balls and helped team India to reach a total of 228 runs. In reply, the Lankan team was all out on a total of 137 runs in 16.4 overs.

For India, Suryakumar Yadav scored an unbeaten 112 off 51 balls. Shubman Gill contributed 46 and Rahul Tripathi contributed 35 runs. Dilshan Madushanka took two wickets for Sri Lanka. Kushal Mendis and captain Dasun Shanaka scored 23-23 runs in batting for the Lankan team. Arshdeep Singh took the most wickets for India. Hardik Pandya, Umran Malik and Yuzvendra Chahal got two wickets each. Akshar Patel took one wicket.

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts